fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

Building in Kolossi Area

177

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 19, 2024

Property Description

City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41302
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

All View Estate
SOLD

Residential Building in Neapoli Limassol

LUXURY MODERN BUILDING  IN THE PRIME AREA OF NEAPOLIS Located in the heart of Limassol, an ...
All View Estate
SOLD

PANTHEA RESIDENCES

Panthea residences with amazing panoramic views to Limassol and the Mediterranean Sea. It ...
All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

LC REALTY PORTFOLIO RESIDENCES

UNDER CONSTRUCTION
LC REALTY PORTFOLIO RESIDENCES is situated in Agios Spiridonas Qr, 500 meters south of SKL ...
All View Estate
UNDER CONSTRUCTION

LC REALTY HOUSE

SOLD
LC REALTY HOUSE abuts onto Katsantoneon Street in a very popular residential area of Limas ...

Compare Listings