fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search
SOLD

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 28, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Year Built:2006

Property Description

4 bedroom houses in Moutagiaka Area a prime residential area of Limassol, this exclusive location offers lovely views of the sea and surrounding countryside and is close to the beach and all amenities. Supermarket and mini-markets, bakery, K-Cineplex cinema, bowling, beach cafes and restaurants are all within 5 minutes’ drive. Limassol City Centre is only a short drive (5-10 minutes), private schools (Grammar School, Heritage & Foley’s all within a radius of 10 – 15 minutes drive.

City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 43211
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Year Built: 2006
Parking: 2
Covered Area: 175
Distance to sea m: 2000
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings