fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

House in Paramytha Close To Heritage School

335
SOLD

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Property Description

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 41289
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Compare Listings