fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search
OFF PLAN

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 28, 2024

Property Description

CITY BUSINESS CENTRE in Limassol City center

City:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 43224
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings