fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search
SOLD

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 28, 2024
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Year Built:2020

Property Description

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Cyprus
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37843
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Year Built: 2020
Levels: 2
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Compare Listings